RSS

To Blog or Not to Blog…

05 Sep

So I spent 2 days last week at STANZ in Melbourne.  It was fantastic to get out of my testing cave and see and speak to many people across the testing  industry as it stands today and I have to say it was quite an inspiring and encouraging event.

It did remind me of one thing, though.  It’s been quite a while since I blogged anything. Some the things we’ve been working on here at Seek (Tools, Processes, People, etc) I think have been really fantastic.  While talking with some people at STANZ about what we’ve been doing and seeing their responses (mostly good ;)) kinda points out that maybe it’s time to begin putting down on paper (on-screen), partially for my own benefit (you know, organizing my thoughts) but also, if there is anyone out there that may find the way we are doing things interesting or, more importantly, if anyone would have any input into how we can do things better.  We don’t have all the answers, after all.

Let’s see how I go in maintaining regular posts 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 5, 2011 in Quality Assurance

 

Leave a Reply

 
